Order within 1 hour 1 minute for Same Day Delivery!
414 West Canal Street Picayune, MS 39466  Local: (601) 798-6662 Tollfree: (800) 748-9696
Customer Reviews
West Canal Floral Shoppe
Local Picayune, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.2 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

The plant was beautiful.
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordered flowers for friends birthday on a Saturday when all other florists were closing at noon. I was happy to find this place open. Friendly service and a beautiful arrangement despite other bad reviews, I am happy customer. Big LOVE from Colorado.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were beautiful. Mom loved them and the candy! Thanks for making her have a happy day.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent Florist!! The arrangement was perfectly designed and even exceeded my expectations! And they even were nice enough to ask me how much I wanted to spend, so all in all fantastic experience with this flower shop. I highly recommend them.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thanks - the person we got the basket for loved it!
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

It's not even 2 hours since I called and asked if you could deliver flowers to my mom today on the first anniversary of my dad's passing and she has already received them! Thank you so much!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Really good service!Ordered at the last minute on a Saturday night, and I misdated the delivery, so I had to call to get them to change it. I called very late Saturday and again very early Sunday and they answered the phone both times and delivered them on time!Will be doing alot of business with these guys!!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Really good service!Ordered at the last minute on a Saturday night, and I misdated the delivery, so I had to call to get them to change it. I called very late Saturday and again very early Sunday and they answered the phone both times and delivered them on time!Will be doing alot of business with these guys!!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful flowers. My mom loved them for Mother's Day. Service was fantastic. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful flowers. My mom loved them for Mother's Day. Service was fantastic. Thank you!
M Metaxas's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2016, 8:38 pm

Thank you for the kind remarks.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful flowers. My mom loved them for Mother's Day. Service was fantastic. Thank you!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

We searched several florists online and West Canal had the perfect arrangement at a reasonable price . We wanted to give something to the family that was reminiscent of the life of their loved one. It was absolutely beautiful and the perfect choice. The receiving family was very pleased . Thank you, Stanley and Aina
Milton Metaxas's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2016, 10:35 am

Thank you for your kind message.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

My family said flowers were beautiful! Will order from you again. Thank you.
Date: Aug 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Outstanding Service....Always...... When you Love the lady like I do.....The Flowers are always FIRST Class....Have a GREAT day, see you soon....eddie
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The service was OUTSTANDING, I have been using 1-800 Flowers, this was my first time to use West Canal Floral Shop, The Lady loved the flowers, and I thank you for the points and thanks to the driver...outstanding job...
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered a beautiful bouquet for my best friend's birthday. She was ecstatic with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Dec 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

flowers were beautiful
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were nice; however, they would have really stood out had they not all been the same shade of lavender. I think mixing shades of a color would be more attractive
Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Even though I wasn't able to place my order until after business hours on Wednesday, arrangement was still delivered Thursday morning well prior to the funeral and was appropriately delivered to the church rather than the funeral home. Was impressed by this as well as by the arrangement itself! Thanks for helping me to comfort a friend during a time of loss.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I really appreciate the on time delivery as well as the material. High recommendation!!!!!!!
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were lovely, just what I had ordered. Your site was easy to use.
Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I understand the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your quick addition of our special request, one lavender rose in the Sunrise Bouquet.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very helpful and the flowers were beautiful. Thank You!!
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

The website was easy to use, and the plant was absolutely beautiful. Great job!!
Date: Jun 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciate the on-line ordering and confirmation process. It made ordering very easy and convenient, and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 06, 2004
Name:

State/Province: MS

I AM FROM PICAYUNE AND HAVE ALWAYS USED YOU EVEN THOUGH I LIVE OUT OF STATE I WILL CONTINUE
Date: Mar 22, 2004
Name:

State/Province: VA

all of thine arrangements are sentimental
Flower Delivery To Picayune, MS
See Delivery Areas